Selection Box of Christmas Cards

September 14, 2008

Hi

I have not posted any cards on my blog for some time for one reason or another.  I have tried to keep busy by making some Christmas cards as I don’t want to get caught out like last year.

I was so thrilled to use the new Christmas Messy Rabbit stamp and I think he looks beautiful.  On the large A5 cards I have actually used H20s to colour him in on the smaller cards I used pencils.  I think the H20s suit him better. 

I have also used the Cuddly Buddly robin with an envelope stamp and he will be making another appearance at a later date as will some other Cuddly Buddly Christmas stamps.

Some may think these are not real special cards and you may be right but they have all taken time to do.  I will be doing ‘special’ cards at a later date so please keep an eye open. 

I would like to thank anyone who is visiting my blog and I would be so grateful if you could leave a comment good or bad.  See you soon.

2 Responses to “Selection Box of Christmas Cards”


  1. Every hand made card is special Lorraine – as these selections prove. You have done a great job with every one of them and well done you getting so many done!
    Ann x

  2. Carole S Says:

    Wow, what a lovely collection. You must have been on a roll…lol They are great
    Carole


Leave a Reply

