Hello 15th September

September 15, 2008

Hi all I would like to thank all those who have visited my site and to the ones who left their comments it is lovely that other crafters have taken the time to give me their verdict on my cards.

Well I have been so busy this morning but unfortunately not crafting which is what I would love to be doing.  I have my ‘craft room’ in my living room and I am afraid I was branching out and nearly taking up the whole room it looked quite a mess.  So I have reduced it somewhat and I now have a living room again but that’s not to say it will stay that way for long but there we go.

I have also been hoovering and cleaning the inside of my sons car, well its mine actually but he will be using it as I am selling my other one.  I cannot stand the thought of driving with so many idiots on the road.  I don’t go out very often but when I have taken my son to work normally before 7.00am there are so many mad people about it gets me so angry so its best that James can drive himself he can also do my shopping.

Anyway I am off to create a few more cards so I can post.  Once again many thanks.

One Response to “Hello 15th September”


  1. Hi Lorraine, my living room is my craft room too, all of the cabinets and drawers are full of my stash. I’ve also got two plastic filing cabinets which I cover with throws when we have visitors lol. I don’t cover them if it’s friends visiting cos they all know what I’m like
    Beryl x


Leave a Reply

