Hello 17th September

September 17, 2008

Hi all

Today is not a nice day in more ways than one.  First it has been raining most of the day and it feels cold and looks bleak.  Secondly the person who agreed to buy my car has let me down at the last moment.  I think it best to keep my thoughts and feelings on the latter to myself or I might offend someone. 

On the positive side I have completed another four Christms cards which are shown below, I have decided that anymore I make will go into a slide show.

I have also used my new Alota stamps from Crafts U Love.  They are so beautiful and cute I could not resist and this is the first stamp of four and I have called her ‘sleeping beauty’ because I think that is exactly what she is.

I hope you like what I have on show and please feel free to leave a comment at any time.

 

Hugs

Lorraine x

Leave a Reply

