Many Thanks-Vintage Ladies Info

October 1, 2008

Many thanks to all who have visited my blog to view my  ‘Vintage’ pin Up ladies.  I bought the CDRom from Crafty Ideas by Kaz who is also Karen Sayers and one of my favourite guests on Create & Craft.  The CDs may well come under the heading of ‘New In’ stock as they only appeared last week I think but there were quite a few.  I would lke to have had the ‘Hunks’ Cd as well but I will have to revisit when I have a little more money saved.

Hugs

Lorraine x

One Response to “Many Thanks-Vintage Ladies Info”


  1. Thanks for the info Lorraine & the PM!


Leave a Reply

