A few More Christmas Cards

October 4, 2008

        

These are just a small selection of the Christmas cards that I have been making.  I have used a Christmas Moorhead which I have taken from some die cut decoupage that I bought from JS and some Dufex that I got from Crafty Ideas by Kaz.  Please don’t think that my cards have been done wonky its the scanning that was off lol.

Lorraine x

2 Responses to “A few More Christmas Cards”


  1. You will certainly have a lot of happy friends and family come Christmas Time Lorraine, or are you going to sell some
    Beryl x

  2. Sue - Suzi Q Says:

    Lovely selection of cards Lorraine, you have been busy and organised.
    Sue


Leave a Reply

