Hello to all visitors 15th October

October 15, 2008

This is my first posting since 6th October, unfortunately I have not been to good and have immersed myself in my crafting.  I have been making cards for Christmas presents and I decided to show them in the form of a slide show. 

I will box up six mixed square cards, the boxes I will also make myself.  However, when I told my mum what I was doing and showed her the cards she has ordered 12 boxes.  My mum is my best customer and I have done enough cards for six boxes so far.  I hope you enjoy looking at the slide show and if you wish to leave a comment please feel free to do so.

I have still been visiting other crafters blogs and of course the JS Forum so I can keep up with what is going on and how everyone is doing.  I have retreated into my shell but I am beginning to feel better so I hope to rejoin the crafting world again soon.

Hugs

Lorraine

2 Responses to “Hello to all visitors 15th October”

  1. Christine Says:

    Hi Lorraine,

    You have been busy, wondered why you hadn’t been around.
    Lovely cards as usual, will catch up with you soon.

    Love Christine xx


  2. This post is your first step back Lorraine and your time has been well spent on those stunning cards in your slide show.
    Ann x


Leave a Reply

