Oct 30th

October 30, 2008

            

Hi

Thank you to all who have visited my blog.  Unfortunately I have not been posting as I have still been hiding in my shell.  I hope you like the above cards that I have made using some new stamps that I got from America.  The first fairy is called ‘Camilla’ and the second is ‘Dragon Tamer’.

I fell in love with Camilla as soon as I saw her and the Dragon Tamer is also beautiful her hair reminds me of mine when I am out in the wind, my hair is down to my waist and is a bit of a handful.  I love watercolouring and have coloured both these stamps with H2Os.

Maybe one day soon I will feel back on form but at the moment I feel the life of a recluse suits me better.  I am still visiting the JS forum and trying to keep up to date with all that is going on but have still not entered any challenges.  Plus my computer has been playing up somewhat lately and I have been losing connection.

Anyway hugs to all and take care.

6 Responses to “Oct 30th”

  1. Sue Says:

    Good morning Lorraine. I LOVE the first card, it’s one of my favourite colours.
    Hope you are feeling OK


  2. Hi Lorraine – good to see you posting again. Love your new stamps and two great cards
    Ann x

  3. Christine Says:

    Hi Lorraine,
    Two lovely cards, sorry to hear you are low, just remember your two special friends are there for you.
    Big Hugs
    Christine xxxx

  4. Heather Says:

    Hi Lorraine,
    Your new cards are wonderful!!! I will add them to the gallery at Faerie Song if that is ok with you. They will be a wonderful addition!! : )

    Heather Adams
    Faerie Song Art Stamps


  5. Lovely cards Lorraine and they are fab new stamps!

  6. Chrissie Says:

    I’m just catching up with my favourite blogs Lorraine and I wanted to let you know how lovely I think all your latest cards are. You’ve been so busy lately and they’re all gorgeous!
    I’m hoping to start doing some cardmaking and blogging again soon as my neck is feeling a lot better now, but I need to get lots done if I’m going to catch up to you!
    I hope you’re feeling brighter very soon Lorraine.


Leave a Reply

