November 7th

November 7, 2008

Hello to you all I have just created another new slide show and yes its a Christmas one again but different cards and song etc.  I hope you like it but I know that most of the cards I have used a light card with blue snowflakes and they are not as clear as I would like I have a new printer which includes the scanner so I am still getting used to it.

Well I have been among many others this week who have caught the sickness bug and its not been nice and it certainly isn’t a 24 hour bug.  I have had a bad bout of depression and this bug did not help but I am beginning to feel a little better.

I hope to update the slide show with some better pics in a little while but in the mean time please sit back and enjoy.

Hugs

Lorraine x

4 Responses to “November 7th”

  1. Chrissie Says:

    What wonderful cards Lorraine.
    I visit you most days and love looking at all your creations, but I don’t always feel up to leaving a message I’m afraid.

  2. Christine Says:

    Lovely cards Lorraine, hope you are now feeling lots better
    Love & Hugs
    Christine xxx


  3. I love the slide show Lorraine. I hope you are beginning to feel better
    Beryl x

  4. Beryl Says:

    Your cards are lovely. I’ve left something for you on my blog and hope you will accept it.
    Beryl xx


Leave a Reply

