Nov 26th

November 26, 2008

Some of my regularswill be aware that I have created another blog and if you would like to visit it the address is http://coldwaters2.blogspot.com.  The majority of crafters blogs I visit are on blogger so I decided to have another go at creating one.  I did try some time ago but I couldn’t get on with it which is why I joined word press.  However, now that I have become more accustomed to blogging I tried gain and think I have done quite well.  I anticipate all my future cards and ‘diary’ will be written onto my new blog.

Lorraine x

One Response to “Nov 26th”

  1. Christine Says:

    Hi Lorraine,
    You have been busy, I must remember to check both blogs in case I miss something.
    Your slideshow looks good, I really must make a start on my Christmas Cards, LOL

    Hugs
    Christine xxx


Leave a Reply

